Schemes – Scheduled Networking Android Application


 

Schemes is a simple tool that allows you to send scheduled messages via SMS, Facebook, Twitter or Email (Gmail only!). Whether you want to send that happy birthday text at midnight (or a minute before midnight if that’s your thing), Tweet about your favourite time of the day, make a Facebook status without your friends on the other side of the world missing it, or send that important business email right on the hour, Schemes will do it for you!
For now, Schemes is still in a free BETA stage.

Download via (Google Play)

 

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Best Paying Home-based Business on May 9, 2013 - 11:35 pm

    These are genuinely fantastic ideas in on the topic of blogging.

    You have touched some pleasant factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  2. #2 by Branda Mudra on May 13, 2013 - 1:45 am

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say that you’ve done a superb job with this. Also, the blog loads very fast for me on Opera. Superb Blog!

  3. #3 by Cherry Grahan on May 14, 2013 - 7:48 am

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  4. #4 by gratis sexdate on May 19, 2013 - 11:56 am

    U have a awesome site over here. I just wanna thank you for all the interesting stuff on it. I’ll follow your weblog if you keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

