Facebook Home Releasing 12th April for Android


With Home, everything on your phone gets friendlier. From the moment you turn it on, you see a steady stream of friends’ posts and photos. Upfront notifications and quick access to your essentials mean you’ll never miss a moment. And you can keep chatting with friends, even when you’re using other apps.

It’s all part of Facebook Home—there’s no other phone, app or operating system like it.
PreRelease for HTC . FACEBOOK HOME
.
.
.
.
via (Facebook)
, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Tablet PC 2LooK Quad Core CPU the best performance on April 25, 2013 - 6:56 pm

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you might
    be a great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and definitely will come back in
    the future. I want to encourage one to continue your
    great job, have a nice morning!

    • #2 by smitlife on May 2, 2013 - 3:58 pm

      Thank you for good review , that inspired me to write more 🙂

  2. #3 by clicking here on May 1, 2013 - 2:14 am

    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?

    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your
    site is excellent, let alone the content!

    • #4 by smitlife on May 3, 2013 - 2:59 am

      Just started 2 weeks ago. Yes i believe content is more important then the look. thank you for your review. 🙂

  3. #5 by pilates reformers on May 5, 2013 - 4:30 am

    I have fun with, cause I discovered just what I was having a look for.
    You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man.
    Have a great day. Bye

  4. #6 by the pilates studio on May 6, 2013 - 1:56 pm

    What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely useful and
    it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to contribute
    & help different users like its aided me. Great job.

  5. #7 by http://www.iamsport.org/pg/blog/sundraw5/read/15950535/pilate-classes on May 7, 2013 - 3:03 am

    Hi there! I simply wish to offer you a huge thumbs up for the great
    information you have got right here on this post. I will be returning to your
    site for more soon.

  1. music notes

Leave a Reply

